FAQ Friday: How Do I Delete a Student or Class?

To delete a student course, go to the Teacher Menu, click EDIT next to the student name, change the name to “delete” and click update.  Then, call or email your username and ask us to delete any students with the name “delete”.
To delete a class, call or email us at Learning Upgrade with your username and the name of the class you wish to have deleted.
You can reach us at info@learningupgrade.com or 800-998-8864.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s